My best friend

     Speaking of my best friend, without a doubt, it’s my sister. Why? Because my sister is a friendly, kind and generous person. You can tell she’s friendly because she welcomes everyone to become her friends, and she always helps others when they’re needed. Besides being friendly, she is also a kind person, she shares things with others, I remember once her classmate forgot to bring money to take the bus, she lent her money IMMEDIATELY. In addition, she is extremely generous. When people say four-letter when they are in bad mood, she always kindly understands their anger instead of shouting back at them. She’s such a great person that I feel lucky being her friend, and I also feel very honor being her sister.

1 Comment

Filed under writings

One response to “My best friend

  1. Tiny errors in the sentences. Be sure to correct them.
    S-V agreement
    1. she always help others when they’re needed.
    2. she always kindly understand their anger
    3.She’s such a great person that I feel lucky as being her friend, and I also feel bvery honor as being her sister.
    (both “as” are not necessary. )

Leave a Reply

